Man. Sp. Jg. Name Telefon
Jugendkoordination
Mike Köhnholdt, mikesve@web.de 0160/94995145
Stellvertr. Jugendkoord. Florian Eßrich
florianessrich@outlook.de
0157/39225775
1.A ja 2000 Henning Steinhaus, henningsteinhaus@t-online.de 0160/2404147
1.A ja 2000 Yvonne Osmialowski, yvonne.osmialowski@freenet.de 0162/9823331
2.A ja 2001 Mike Köhnholdt,
mikesve@web.de
0160/94995145
2.A ja 2001 Manuela Eßrich
2.A ja 2001 Ante Beslic
Beslic@hotmail.de
0176/62870277
1.B ja 2003 Wintario Soetardjo 0151/23549904
1.B ja 2003 Rolf Wahlen
rolf.wahlem@wahlentundv.de
0170/4242105
1.B ja 2003 Fabian Walter, fabian.walter@alice.de 0160/3742444
1.C ja 2005 Joachim Meyer, joachimmeyer4@alice-dsl.de 0176/49175699
1.C ja 2005 Nico Dede, erosdede@web.de 0179/4912803
1.D ja 2006 Max Laegel, max.Laegel@ad.de 0151/40748245
1.D ja 2006 Martin Duwe, martin.duwe2000@gmail.com 0157/31910715
1.D ja 2006 Marie Laegel, marielaegel@aol.com 1755708855
2.D ja 2006 Florian Eßrich
florianessrich@outlook.de
040-566610
2.D ja 2006 Kevin Eßrich, Kevin01102002@gmail.com 0174/9675809
2.D ja 2006 Jakob Meyer-Abich 0176/63429296
3.D ja 2007 Sandra Bültermann
s.bueltermann@gmx.de
3.D ja 2007 Claudio Petersen
Claudio-petersen@gmx.de
3.D ja 2007
3.D ja 2007 Arne Hencke, arne.hencke@gmx.de 0172/4514294
4.D ja 2007 Finn Homfeld, finnhomfeld@yahoo.de 0160/92164558
4.D ja 2007
4.D ja 2007 Zdenko Ninkovic 0175/3332223
1.E ja 2008 Mike Köhnholdt
mikesve@web.de
0160/94995145
1.E ja 2008 Maja Lüddecke
maja.lueddecke@email.de
0176/62065310
1.E ja 2008 Dirk Abend, abend.dirk@gmx.de 0171/4335040
2.E ja 2008 Mike Köhnholdt
mikesve@web.de
0160/94995145
2.E ja 2008 Ben Kutschke
silke.kutschke@gmx.de
2.E ja 2008 Heiko Stüring,
Jheiko@web.de
0151/19385651
3.E ja 2009 Mohamed Mahmoud Ali
mofabio225@gmail.com
0157/35814867
3.E ja 2009 Andrea Schönwald
eintrachtlokstedt2009@gmail.com
0177/7007711
1.F ja 2010 Sebastian Bieg
Sebastian.bieg@brand-upgrade.de
0171/5470204
1.F ja 2010 Kian Wiemer
kianelvis@gmx.de
0157/30853510
1.F ja 2010 Alexa Köhler 0170/9256796
1.F ja 2010 Bastian Köhler, bastiankoehler@gmx.net 0151/20104148
1.F ja 2010 Jonas Krause, jonaskrause73@gmail.com 0159/05139185
2.F ja 2010 Thomas Müller 0151/53044009
2.F ja 2010 Hans-Georg Bess
hgbess@web.de
0178/6793359
2.F ja 2010 Nico Wahlich
2.F ja 2010 Yannick El Hamami
3.F ja 2010 Sören Siggel,
soeren.siggel@gmail.com
0176/56948491
3.F ja 2011 Florian Wahlen
florian20082002@gmail.com
0157/53256238
3.F ja 2011 Oliver Kleist
o.kleist@t-online.de
0170/2815763
1.G ja 2012 Jan Gehrkens,
Jan.gehrkens@gmx.de
0172/9203499
Bambini nein 2013
2014
2015
Thomas Müller 0151/53044009