Man. Sp. Jg. Name Telefon
Jugendkoordination
Mike Köhnholdt, mikesve@web.de 0160/94995145
Stellvertr. Jugendkoord. Yvonne Osmialowski
1.A ja 2000 Henning Steinhaus, henningsteinhaus@t-online.de 0160/2404147
1.A ja 2000 Yvonne Osmialowski, yvonne.osmialowski@freenet.de 0162/9823331
1.B ja 2001 Mike Köhnholdt, mikesve@web.de 0160/94995145
1.B ja 2001 Ercan Celebi, aziz_erkan@hotmail.de 0176/70397319
1.B ja 2001 Manuela Eßrich
1.B ja 2001 JJ Niemeyer,jj.niemeyerhandel@googlemail.com
2.B ja 2002 Sascha Schulz, Sascha17Schulz@yahoo.de 0178/9819428
2.B ja 2002 Nico Dede, erosdede@web.de 0179/4912803
3.B ja 2003 Rolf Wahlen, rolf.wahlen@wahlentundv.de 0170/4242105
3.B ja 2003 Fabian Walter, fabian.walter@alice.de 0160/3742444
1.C ja 2004 Hicham Bahij, h.Bahij@gmx.de 0160/6688800
1.C ja 2004 Christopher Junge, christopher.junge@gmx.net 0174/6619901
1.C ja 2004 Angela Schuldt, angschuldt@hotmail.de 5605235
2./3.D ja 2005 Joachim Meyer, joachimmeyer4@alice-dsl.de 0176/49175699
2./3.D ja 2005 Nico Dede, erosdede@web.de 0179/4912803
1.D ja 2006 Max Laegel, max.Laegel@ad.de 0151/40748245
1.D ja 2006 Martin Duwe, martin.duwe2000@gmail.com 0157/31910715
1.D ja 2006 Marie Laegel, marielaegel@aol.com 1755708855
4.D ja 2006 Gabriele Schmökel, scholty73@yahoo.de 0172/449960
4.D ja 2006 Kevin Eßrich, Kevin01102002@gmail.com 0174/9675809
4.D ja 2006 Jakob Meyer-Abich 0176/63429296
4.D ja 2006 Florian Eßrich
2.E ja 2007 Christian Eichhorn, christianeichhorn@gmx.net 0174/8538888
2.E ja 2007 Paul Robrecht, paul.robrecht@web.de 0152/54097718
2.E ja 2007 Arne Hencke, arne.hencke@gmx.de 0172/4514294
1.E ja 2007 Finn Homfeld, finnhomfeld@yahoo.de 0160/92164558
1.E ja 2007 Paul Robrecht, paul.robrecht@web.de 0152/54097718
3.E ja 2007 Ilka Jack, carsten.jack@alice-dsl.net 5712264
3.E ja 2007 Zdenko Ninkovic, zn@inplay-agency.com 0175/3332223
4.E ja 2008 Sascha Schulz, Sascha17Schulz@yahoo.de 0178/9819428
4.E ja 2008 James Fynn-Fritjof Carlsson
4.E ja 2008 Dirk Abend, abend.dirk@gmx.de 0171/4335040
4.E ja 2008 Maja Lüddecke, maja.lueddecke@email.de 0176/62065310
5.E ja 2008 Dennis Warkow, Dennis-Urania@web.de 0152/31830999
5.E ja 2008 Marcel Warkow
5.E ja 2008 Heiko Stüring, Jheiko@web.de 0151/19385651
5.E ja 2008 Jan Glummert,jglummert@gmx.de 20008119
1.F ja 2009 Sven Sievers, sven.sievers.1@web.de 0170/6878726
1.F ja 2009 Andrea Schönwald, eintrachtlokstedt2009@gmail.com 0177/7007711
2./3.F ja 2010 Hans-Georg Bess, hgbess@web.de 0178/6793359
2./3.F ja 2010 Bastian Köhler, bastiankoehler@gmx.net 0151/20104148
2.F ja 2010 Jonas Krause, jonaskrause73@gmail.com 0159/05139185
2.F ja 2010 Eren Özbolat, eren.oezbolat@gmx.de 0176/55408867
2.F ja 2010 Kian Wiemer, kianelvis@gmx.de 040/85370556
3.F ja 2010 Thomas Müller 0151/53044009
3.F ja 2010 Mario Cortez, cabesas2001@hotmail.de 0160/4483398
3.F ja 2010 Elijah Levendoglu, elijah.levendoglu@gmail.com 0176/97335537
1.2.G ja 2011 Sven Sievers, sven.sievers.1@web.de 0170/6878726
1.2.G ja 2011 Sören Siggel, soeren.siggel@gmail.com 0176/56948491
1.2.G ja 2011 Florian Wahlen
1.2G ja 2011 Katja Wehlitz, katja.wehlitz@web.de 0175/2660990
1.2.G ja 2011 Christin Ahlström, christin.ahlstoem@gmx.de 0177/4920657
3.G nein 2012 Jan Gehrkens, Jan.gehrkens@gmx.de 0163/9836149