Man.
Sp.
Jg.
Name
Telefon

Jugendkoordination

Mike Köhnholdt
mikesve@web.de

0160/94995145

Stellvertr. Jugendkoordinator
Florian Eßrich
florianessrich@outlook.de

0157/39225775

1.A

ja

2000

Henning Steinhaus
henningsteinhaus@t-online.de

0162/2466961

1.A

ja

2000

Yvonne Osmialowski, yvonne.osmialowski@freenet.de

0162/9823331

2.A

ja

2001/2

Mike Köhnholdt
mikesve@web.de

0160/94995145

2.A

ja

2001/2

Manuela Eßrich

2.A

ja

2001/2

Ante Beslic
Beslic@hotmail.de

0176/62870277

1.B

ja

2002/3

Wintario Soetardjo

0151/23549904

1.B

ja

2002/3

Rolf Wahlen
rolf.wahlen@wahlentundv.de

0170/4242105

1.B

ja

2002/3

Fabian Walter
fabian.walter@alice.de

0160/3742444

1.C

ja

2005

Wintario Soetardjo

0151/23549904

1.C

ja

2005

Joachim Meyer
joachimmeyer4@alice-dsl.de

0176/49175699

1.C

ja

2005

Nico Dede
erosdede@web.de

0179/4912803

1.D

ja

2006

Max Laegel
max.Laegel@ad.de

0151/40748245

1.D

ja

2006

Martin Duwe
martin.duwe2000@gmail.com

0157/31910715

1.D

ja

2006

Marie Laegel
marielaegel@aol.com

01755708855

2.D

ja

2006/7

Florian Eßrich
florianessrich@outlook.de

040/566610

2.D

ja

2006/7

Kevin Eßrich
Kevin01102002@gmail.com

0174/9675809

2.D

ja

2006/7

Jakob Meyer-Abich

0176/63429296

3.D

ja

2007

Sandra Bültermann
s.bueltermann@gmx.de

3.D

ja

2007

Mike Köhnholdt
mikesve@web.de

0160/94995145

4.D

ja

2007

Arne Hencke
arne.hencke@gmx.de

0172/4514294

4.D

ja

2007

Claudio Petersen
Claudio-petersen@gmx.de

1.E

ja

2008

Posip Pajcic
2jpajcic32@gmail.com

1.E

ja

2008

Mario Beslic
mario.beslic@web.de

0176/25595061

1.E

ja

2008

Maja Lüddecke
maja.lueddecke@email.de

0176/62065310

1.E

ja

2008

Dirk Abend
abend.dirk@gmx.de

0171/4335040

2.E

ja

2008

Ben Kutschke
silke.kutschke@gmx.de

2.E

ja

2008

Heiko Stüring
Jheiko@web.de

0151/19385651

3.E

ja

2009

Leander Jasker

0157/35814867

1.F

ja

2010

Sebastian Bieg
Sebastian.bieg@brand-upgrade.de

0171/5470204

1.F

ja

2010

Kian Wiemer
kianelvis@gmx.de

0157/30853510

1.F

ja

2010

Alexa Köhler

0170/9256796

1.F

ja

2010

Bastian Köhler
bastiankoehler@gmx.net

0151/20104148

1.F

ja

2010

Jonas Krause
jonaskrause73@gmail.com

0159/05139185

2.F

ja

2010

Thomas Müller

0151/53044009

2.F

ja

2010

Hans-Georg Bess
hgbess@web.de

0178/6793359

2.F

ja

2010

Nico Wahlich

2.F

ja

2010

Yannick El Hamami

3.F

ja

2011

Sören Siggel,
soeren.siggel@gmail.com

0176/56948491

3.F

ja

2011

Florian Wahlen
florian20082002@gmail.com

0157/53256238

3.F

ja

2011

Oliver Kleist

o.kleist@t-online.de

0170/2815763

1.G ja 2012 Jan Gehrkens,
Jan.gehrkens@gmx.de
0171/8035276

2.G

ja

2013

Holger Meyer
holger.meyer2@vodafonemail.de

Thomas Müller

0171/1232416

3.G

ja

2013

Holger Meyer
Holger.meyer2@vodafonemail.de

Thomas Müller

0171/1232416