Man.
Sp.
Jg.
Name
Telefon
Jugendkoordination
Mike Köhnholdt, mikesve@web.de
0160/94995145
Stellvertr. Jugendkoord. Florian Eßrich
florianessrich@outlook.de
0157/39225775
1.A
ja
2000
Henning Steinhaus, henningsteinhaus@t-online.de
0162/2466961
1.A
ja
2000
Yvonne Osmialowski, yvonne.osmialowski@freenet.de
0162/9823331
2.A
ja
2001/2
Mike Köhnholdt,
mikesve@web.de
0160/94995145
2.A
ja
2001/2
Manuela Eßrich
2.A
ja
2001/2
Ante Beslic
Beslic@hotmail.de
0176/62870277
1.B
ja
2002/3
Wintario Soetardjo
0151/23549904
1.B
ja
2002/3
Rolf Wahlen
rolf.wahlem@wahlentundv.de
0170/4242105
1.B
ja
2002/3
Fabian Walter, fabian.walter@alice.de
0160/3742444
1.C
ja
2005
Joachim Meyer, joachimmeyer4@alice-dsl.de
0176/49175699
1.C
ja
2005
Nico Dede, erosdede@web.de
0179/4912803
1.D
ja
2006
Max Laegel, max.Laegel@ad.de
0151/40748245
1.D
ja
2006
Martin Duwe, martin.duwe2000@gmail.com
0157/31910715
1.D
ja
2006
Marie Laegel, marielaegel@aol.com
01755708855
2.D
ja
2006/7
Florian Eßrich
florianessrich@outlook.de
040/566610
2.D
ja
2006/7
Kevin Eßrich, Kevin01102002@gmail.com
0174/9675809
2.D
ja
2006/7
Jakob Meyer-Abich
0176/63429296
3.D
ja
2007
Sandra Bültermann
s.bueltermann@gmx.de
3.D
ja
2007
Claudio Petersen
Claudio-petersen@gmx.de
3.D
ja
2007
Arne Hencke, arne.hencke@gmx.de
0172/4514294
4.D
ja
2007
Finn Homfeld, finnhomfeld@yahoo.de
0160/92164558
4.D
ja
2007
Zdenko Ninkovic
0175/3332223
1.E
ja
2008
Posip Pajcic
2jpajcic32@gmail.com
1.E
ja
2008
Mario Beslic
mario.beslic@web.de
0176/25595061
1.E
ja
2008
Maja Lüddecke
maja.lueddecke@email.de
0176/62065310
1.E
ja
2008
Dirk Abend, abend.dirk@gmx.de
0171/4335040
2.E
ja
2008
Ben Kutschke
silke.kutschke@gmx.de
2.E
ja
2008
Heiko Stüring,
Jheiko@web.de
0151/19385651
3.E
ja
2009
Mohamed Mahmoud Ali
mofabio225@gmail.com
0157/35814867
3.E
ja
2009
Andrea Schönwald
eintrachtlokstedt2009@gmail.com
0177/7007711
1.F
ja
2010
Sebastian Bieg
Sebastian.bieg@brand-upgrade.de
0171/5470204
1.F
ja
2010
Kian Wiemer
kianelvis@gmx.de
0157/30853510
1.F
ja
2010
Alexa Köhler
0170/9256796
1.F
ja
2010
Bastian Köhler, bastiankoehler@gmx.net
0151/20104148
1.F
ja
2010
Jonas Krause, jonaskrause73@gmail.com
0159/05139185
2.F
ja
2010
Thomas Müller
0151/53044009
2.F
ja
2010
Hans-Georg Bess
hgbess@web.de
0178/6793359
2.F
ja
2010
Nico Wahlich
2.F
ja
2010
Yannick El Hamami
3.F
ja
2011
Sören Siggel,
soeren.siggel@gmail.com
0176/56948491
3.F
ja
2011
Florian Wahlen
florian20082002@gmail.com
0157/53256238
3.F
ja
2011
Oliver Kleist
o.kleist@t-online.de
0170/2815763
1.G
ja
2012
Jan Gehrkens,
Jan.gehrkens@gmx.de
0171/8035276
Bambini
ja
nein
nein
2013
2014
2015
Holger Meyer
Holger.meyer2@vodafonemail.de
Thomas Müller
0171/1232416